Giveaway

GIVEAWAY TIME!!

Guess what!!

My surprise is here at last!

I was going to wait until the weekend but, because I’m so incredibly impatient, I felt like revealing it now!

Yupp.

It’s my blog so I can do what I want!

I was given these two awesome bookmarks AND a digital copy of The Thorn Bearer by the debut author, Pepper Basham, to give away in honor of her new release!

webcam-toy-photo9TheThornbearer 500x750 (1)

That’s three prizes! One of you will get a free digital copy of The Thorn Bearer and two of you will get an awesome book mark!!

Doesn’t that sound AWESOME?!

All you have to do to enter is click this Rafflecopter link: a Rafflecopter giveaway
and increase your entries by liking and visiting our pages!

Here’s a heads up: Rafflecopter can be a little funky so in order to enter for both the bookmarks and the ebook, you have to click the arrows under where it says “The Thorn Bearer ebook” or “The Thorn Bearer bookmarks” and do as prompted.

*This giveaway is for US residents only – I love all of you international people but this is the best I can do!

*Note: All entries will be looked over and verified. Any falsified entries result in automatic disqualification.

If you want to learn more about The Thorn Bearer, check out my five star review here!

I did two interviews with Pepper as well! Here’s the first interview and here’s the second. We had a lot of fun so be sure to check them out!

8 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY TIME!!

  1. ahhhh too many anticipated releases this year! Melanie’s Dickerson’s (both of them!), Deeanne Gist’s, Varina Denman’s Justified, and a bazillion others. Sheesh! I have so much to read lol

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m really excited for Melanie Dickerson’s! In fact, Ijust finished her upcoming release, “The Huntress of Thornbeck Forest” and it was SO good! I’ll have my review up within the next few days. So many books, so little time!

      Like

  2. Hello Rachael! Thank you for the awesome giveaway! I’m just getting into The Huntress of Thornbeck Forest this week and am working on my review for Tiffany Girl too..I for one am looking forward to reading The Thorn Bearer. I loved your review of it!! ~ Blessings, Juli

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank YOU for subscribing and entering! I just read The Huntress of Thornbeck Forest (I have a review up too, if you want to check it out) and it is AWESOME! I got Tiffany Girl too but I haven’t started it yet. =)

      Like

Leave a Reply

