Cover Reveal

COVER REVEAL FOR “THE THORN KEEPER” BY AUTHOR PEPPER BASHAM TOMORROW!

The Thornbearer

How many of you remember this book that I reviewed back in April of this year?

Remember all the awesome praise that I gave it and how much I loved it?

*I shout* Well guess what!!!

*You scream back* WHAT?!

*I yell at the top of my lungs* She has a second one coming out in February and we’re doing a cover reveal tomorrow!!!!!!

*The crowd goes wild and confetti falls from the sky*

😉

12046739_10207780354687530_2264517823911953017_n

Tomorrow at 9:30 a.m. Central time, the picture above will be sharp and clear as a bunch of awesome bloggers (including your’s truly) are going to reveal the cover to The Thorn Keeper and open a drawing for those who comment for a chance to win a digital copy of the book!

It’s exciting! I know!!!

So, here’s what you need to do:

  1. Put on your comfiest pair of pajamas tonight.
  2. Make sure everyone in your household is quiet. (If needed, a “Do Not Disturb” sign and some ducktape may be in order.)
  3. Go to bed at a decent time with your alarm set so that you can join in on the party.
  4. If you have to work during the cover reveal party, I’d recommend calling in sick.
  5. Wake up, eat your breakfast (it’s the most important meal of the day!), and do whatever you have to do before the party begins.
  6. Visit my blog and/or pepperdbasham.com and stare at the screen, constantly refreshing the page, until we go live.
  7. Visit the blogs listed and follow their instructions to enter to win a digital copy of The Thorn Keeper.

I can’t wait to “hang out” with you guys tomorrow!!!

❤ Rachael

The Thorn Bearer Book Review

Interview with Pepper Basham – Part 1

Interview with Pepper Basham – Part 2

5 thoughts on “COVER REVEAL FOR “THE THORN KEEPER” BY AUTHOR PEPPER BASHAM TOMORROW!

    1. You have no idea how glad I am to hear that!! As a blogger, I sometimes wonder how many people actually read what I post and take my recommendations into consideration. There’s a review on my blog if you want to know more about it. 🙂 I’d love to know what you think after you read it.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. The Thorn Bearer caught my interest right from the start. I love stories that involve the Titanic.
    The new cover is beautiful and leaves a little mystery. Can’t wait to read it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

