Cover Reveal · Giveaway · Thank You

THANK YOU!!!

What a success this night has been!!

I was glued to my computer screen all day, interacting with you awesome people and writing blog posts while I held my iPod in my hand which was blowing up with notifications from just about every social network, trying to keep up!!

“Now that today is over, is that it?” You may be asking me with the puppy dog look that makes your Grandmother melt.

Nope!! The party lasts all week!!!

Wooohooo!!

I don’t believe that I will be posting more about The Thorn Keeper cover reveal and the lovely Pepper Basham, but the giveaway will be open until 11:59 on October 24th, 2015. Comments and feedback are welcome all week and even after that!! The winner will be announced on October 25th and will receive their digital copy of The Thorn Keeper near the end of November – I will keep you updated! ❤

You can add The Thorn Keeper to your Goodreads here:

Add The Thorn Keeper to my Goodreads!

You can interact with Pepper Basham through these websites:

Pepper’s Website

Pepper’s Facebook Page

Pepper’s Goodreads

INCONCEIVABLE! I can interact with this awesome human being?!

Mmmmhm. She’ll answer whatever questions you may have and you will love talking to her! She fun and so sweet!

The Thorn Keeper is set to release on February 28th, 2015, so keep your eyes out!

“INCONCEIVABLE! That’s too far away!” You are saying as you lay on your computer/device in despair.

*Pats your head awkwardly* There, there! I’ll be sure to let you all know when it is ready for pre-order!

(If you aren’t understanding where I am going with this inconceivable thing, I am very sorry that you lived an incomplete childhood).

😉

Also, check this out:

The most views I have ever had on my blog was 96 as of July 13th of this year and now I am at

  

ONE HUNDRED AND THREE, YOU GUYS!!!

You have no idea how ecstatic I am about this!!!! Maybe I should plan another party!! 😉 Any ideas?!

Seriously though, you guys are the absolute best! I don’t know what I would do without my readers!! ❤

Well, I think that about wraps things up!

You: “INCONCEIVABLE!!!”

Me: “You keep using that word. I do not think it means what you think it means…”

Yes.

I had to.

I couldn’t help myself.

And yes, the night is over.

HOWEVER! You can still stop by whenever and keep on interacting by commenting on my blog posts! 🙂 I looooved having you guys stop by!

Comment below and tell me about your favorite part of the day! What other blogs did you stop by? What do you think of the cover? 

Here’s a summary of the evening’s events for those of you who weren’t around the whole time:

Now, if you like my Facebook page, follow me on Instagram (rachaelreads4), and/or subscribe to my blog (over there on the right), I will throw in a FREE offer of humor, amusement, and fun. That’s right! You can get all those for absolutely FREE if you like, subscribe, and share!

If you did any of the above, you get a fist bump:

*ker-chow (awesome fist bump)*

If you didn’t, then go like, subscribe, and/or share and then you can have your fist bump.

I hope to see you guys again!!!

❤ Rachael

Leave a Reply

