What Do I Read Next

What Do I Read Next? YOU PICK!

398962_017

So here’s the dealio. After I write my review…

No.

Reviews.

After I write my multiple reviews for many awesome books, I need to pick a book to read next out of my pile of review copies.

These are the fifteen books that are waiting for my attention that I have yet to read and review.

I know.

Fifteen books.

Here is your mission, if you choose to accept:

In the comments below, recommend a book from the list (or books if you want to challenge me to a readathon) and why you recommend it.

1401688365.jpg

  1. The Headmistress at Rosemere by Sarah Ladd

22609378

2. Tiffany Girl by Deeanne Gist

23582593

3. Married ’til Monday by Denise Hunter

23411544

4. Taken by Dee Henderson

23214102

5. Undercover Bride by Margaret Brownley

23609208

6. Love on a Deadline by Kathryn Springer

24734627

7. The Brontë Plot by Katherine Reay

24856069

8. A Noble Masquerade by Kristi Ann Hunter

22383696

9. The Lost Heiress by Roseanna White

23411528

10. Not by Sight by Kate Breslin

23411607

11. Through Waters Deep by Sarah Sundin

25384000

12. A Respectable Actress by Dorothy Love

23637023

13. The Girl from the Train by Irma Joubert

25331497

14. Whispers in the Reading Room by Shelley Gray

24934027

15. Until the Dawn by Elizabeth Camden

That’s a complicated list, I know.

I don’t know which one to pick!!!

*Falls to knees*

Help me!!!!

Pssst! If you like my Facebook page, follow me on Instagram (rachaelreads4), and/or subscribe to my blog (over there on the right), I will throw in a FREE offer of humor, amusement, and fun. That’s right! You can get all those for absolutely FREE if you like, subscribe, and share!

If you did any of the above, you get a fist bump:

*ker-chow (awesome fist bump)*

If you didn’t, then go like, subscribe, and/or share and then you can have your fist bump.

I hope to see you guys again!!!

9 thoughts on “What Do I Read Next? YOU PICK!

  1. Of course, we will all be biased. If I had the The Bronte Plot in my hot little hands right now, there would be no question. I read Dear Mr. Knightley in January of this year and it has remained my favorite read of 2015. I will have waited nearly a year for another Katherine Reay book. Longer for those who read her books when they first came out.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A Nobel Masquerade Why, you ask? BECAUSE IT IS FANTASTIC. The end. No explanation necessary. I read the preceding novella this summer and let me tell you, it was pure torture to have to wait the month and a halfish for the first novel to come out and it lived up to all of my expectations. EVERY. SINGLE. ONE. Did I use enough capital letters to get my emotion across? I hope so! You’ll love it.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I normally don’t read contemporary, so we’re opposites there, but give it a try! The worst that’ll happen is that you don’t like it. If you want a cheap way to try out the authour, the novella which introduces the series is free last time I checked.

        Like

    1. What’s the name of the novella? I can’t remember if I have it or not. Book addict problems. 😉 I can’t wait to read it! 🙂 Thanks!

      Like

Leave a Reply

