Uncategorized

Let’s Talk About The Hunger Games

I’ve had these topics on my mind long before I have even started my blog, and now I have decided it is time to write about them.

So, in honor of Mockingjay Part 2 that just came out (That movie hit me right in the heart *sobs*), I decided to write a two part blog series on The Hunger Games:

Let’s Talk About The Hunger Games – Why I Love The Series So Much

and

Let’s Talk About The Hunger Games – Yes, I’m a Christian and I Love The Hunger Games (Coming soon)

These are two topics that stress me out and drive me crazy because people don’t seem to understand my point of view. As an introvert, I can see that it may be because I’m not talented at putting my thoughts into words… unless it is through writing. So, that is exactly what I am planning on doing.

I hope you guys enjoy my ranting. 😉 I will have these up within the week.

❤ Rachael

Leave a Reply

