Uncategorized

New Year – New Updates

*emerges from the darkness with large coffee in hand and dark circles under eyes*

Hey guys! How’s life? What books have you been reading?

*Yawns*

*Crumbles to the floor and begins to snore*

*Jerks awake*

BLOG POST!!!

Sorry about that. I am in desperate need of sleep.

So, you have probably been wondering if I fell off the face of the earth.

I didn’t.

Finals have been haunting me this past week.

Today, I decided to take a little bit of a break from some of my exams. I still did a little homework, but I needed to breathe.

Anyway, I have been thinking about it for a while and decided to update my blog name and URL. It’s tedious when someone asks me what my blog name is and I have to say in one breath, “Rachael’s Reads, Rants, and Raves”.

I couldn’t even remember the whole thing when I first created it.

Plus, I don’t really write ranting or raving blog posts. So that name is kind of pointless.

So are you ready for the big reveal?

*drum roll*

It is now, “Rachael Reads”!!!!

Exciting, I know!!!

(Okay, not really).

However, someone already had dibs on the rachaelreads.wordpress.com URL so mine is: rachaelreadsfiction.wordpress.com

Be sure to save that in your bookmarks or something so that you can come find me without getting lost:

rachaelreadsfiction.wordpress.com

rachaelreadsfiction.wordpress.com

rachaelreadsfiction.wordpress.com

rachaelreadsfiction.wordpress.com

^Just to help you memorize it. 😉

Also, if you want to find me on the wonderful world of Instagram, my name is: rachaelreads4

As for Facebook, here is the link:

CLICK ON ME! I AM THE LINK YOU REQUIRE!!!

^ Don’t worry, that is not spam. It’s my easily amused personality talking.

If you like pretty links and pictures instead, you can click on the wordpress made, professional links on the right side of my blog. 😉

Is there anything else you need to know?

I don’t think so.

WAIT

My blog is snowing!!!

There is SNOW on my blog!!!

It’s beautiful.

And white.

And not cold.

(I despise the cold)

ANYWAY

I’ll be back soon once finals is over. Be sure to keep a lookout for many more updates. I have some awesome ideas in store. 🙂

❤ Rachael

 

Leave a Reply

