Uncategorized

Brief Apology

I would like to make a quick apology to all of my readers (especially the authors and publishers that are expecting reviews from me). I know that I have been slacking recently with my blog and I feel terrible about it.

For those of you who do not know, I just moved on campus to complete my B.A. in English with a Publishing Emphasis and everything has been chaotic. I’m trying to work out a schedule where I can attend all of my classes, do homework, and blog as well, but it has been hard. So please be patient with me as I try to adjust. I feel terrible for not being as active as I should.

Blessings to all of you!

❤ Rachael

4 thoughts on “Brief Apology

  1. I too know how intense college can be! I hope this adventure slows, smooths, and settles soon–but even if it doesn’t, I’m sure you’re handling it wonderfully! Prioritizing time can be a nightmare sometimes; give yourself grace. 🙂 We of your online tribe will patiently wait 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

