Cover Reveal

Cover Reveal: The Thorn Healer by Pepper Basham

Does anybody realize what is about to happen?!

Is anybody

#FREAKINGOUTANDFLAILINGABOUT

as much as I am at this moment?!?!?!

Yes, I totally came up with that hashtag all by myself.

Isn’t it awesome?! LOL!

It’s my favorite hashtag EVER!

But the hashtag is not the point!

I get to finally reveal the cover that I have been dying to show people for the longest time!!!

It has legitimately become a struggle for me not to just post it and be super obsessed over it.

Before getting into all the excitement, I’m going to introduce the beautiful story and our two characters:

14184484_10210470057528420_900504390784839558_n

Doesn’t that sound AWESOME?!

I have only just started reading it and I am already so emotionally invested in the characters! I can definitely say that August is my favorite hero/male lead of all of Pepper’s men.

If/when I have a son, I am naming him August.

Just saying. 😉

New hashtag(s):

#MyAugust

#YouCantHaveHim

#ICalledDibs

But, that’s enough silliness.

I will now reveal the cover…

Are you ready?!

I CAN’T HEAR YOU!!!

 

ARE YOU READY?!

 

HERE WE GO!!!!!

 

 

 

14141600_10210386153870881_589307780068322752_n

 

Isn’t it such a beautiful cover?!

I want to print all her covers and hang them up as posters in my room! They’re just SO gorgeous!!!!

And if you think the book cover looks good, just wait until you read what’s inside! It’s even better!

Looking at these three covers next to each other, which would you say is your favorite? Let me know in the comments!

PicMonkey Collage.jpg

5 thoughts on “Cover Reveal: The Thorn Healer by Pepper Basham

  1. WOW!!! It’s gorgeous!!!!! LOVE this cover of The Thorn Healer and can’t WAIT to read this book! Yay!!!!! Thank you for posting!

    Like

Leave a Reply

